LOCATIONS

EUROPE

BOSNIA, BULGARIA, CROATIA, MONTENEGRO, ROMANIA, SERBIA AND SLOVENIA

ABL&E-Jasco Hungary Ltd.

Tibor Szakács
info@ablelab.com
+36 1 2093538

Romania office
ABL&E-Jasco România S.R.L

Ionel Sarachie
info@ablelab.com
+40 264 594 286

CZECH REPUBLIC

TECHNOPROCUR CZ, spol. s r.o.

Tomas Balada
tomas.balada@technoprocur.cz
+420 724 111 889

FRANCE

Synersy

Benoit Pagnon
b.pagnon@synersy.fr, contact@synersy.fr
+33 (0) 9 63 69 53 97

POLAND

ABL&E-JASCO Polska

Tomasz Kwolek
info@ablelab.com
+48 12 267 71 87

PORTUGAL

Paralab SA

José Catita
info@paralab.pt
+351 224 664 320

SPAIN

Paralab SL.

José Catita
info@paralab.es
+34 93 170 1780

TURKEY

TechinLaboratuar Cihazlari San.

Ayhan Techin
ayhantekin@techin.com.tr
+90 (507) 699 80 02

UNITED KINGDOM

Gamlen Tableting Limited

Head Office
sales@gamlentableting.com
+44 (0) 115 912 4271

ATG Scientific Ltd.

Andrew Graham
andrew@atgscientific.co.uk
+44 (0) 1865 261 423

ASIA

BANGLADESH

MR Scientific Corp

Mahamudul Hasan Topu
mrscientificcorporation@gmail.com
+88 01774 196 199

EGYPT

ECAT International

Mina Samir
mina.samir@ecat-international.com
002-012-0315-0321

INDIA

Nucleibio Services LLP

Deepak Kumar
deepak.kumar@nucleibio.com, sales@nucleibio.com
+91 7411 117 771

JAPAN

Nihon Validation Technologies Corporation

Ryo
biz_coordinator@validation.co.jp
+81 050 3536 1817

SOUTH KOREA

ITS Sciences

Geun-Hyeong, Park
geunhyeong.park@itssci.com
+82 31 737 2171

AMERICAS

COLOMBIA

Technopharmed

Juan Quintero
gerencia@technopharmed.com
(+57) 313 831 14 26

MEXICO

Maxwerk

Ulrich Pruefer
ulrich@maxwerk.com.mx
(+52) 728 105 4143

CALIFORNIA, OREGON, WASHINGTON (USA)

SciMark International

Joe Domingue
joe@gamlen.co.uk
+1 949 433 1406

REST OF USA

GlobePharma Inc.

Melissa Herko
Melissa@globepharma.com
+1 732 296 9700 x 14 Office, +1 732 917 7233 Direct Dial