LOCATIONS

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM

Gamlen Tableting Limited

Head Office
sales@gamlentableting.com
+44 (0) 115 912 4271

ATG Scientific Ltd.

Andrew Graham
andrew@atgscientific.co.uk
+44 (0) 1865 261 423

FRANCE

Synersy

Benoit Pagnon
b.pagnon@synersy.fr, contact@synersy.fr
+33 (0) 9 63 69 53 97

HUNGARY, BULGARIA, CROATIA, ROMANIA, SERBIA, BOSNIA, MONTENEGRO, SLOVENIA

ABL&E-Jasco Hungary Ltd.

Tibor Szakács
info@ablelab.com
+36 1 2093538

Romania office
ABL&E-JASCO România S.R.L
Ionel Sarachie
info@ablelab.com
+40 264 594 286

POLAND

MMR Consult Sp

Zdzisław Modzelewski
info@mmrconsult.com.pl
+48 22 212 00 00, +48 22 629 90 43

CZECH REPUBLIC

TECHNOPROCUR CZ, spol. s r.o.

Tomas Balada
tomas.balada@technoprocur.cz
+420 724 111 889

TURKEY

TechinLaboratuar Cihazlari San.

Ayhan Techin
ayhantekin@techin.com.tr
+90 (507) 699 80 02

ASIA

INDIA

Nucleibio Services LLP

Deepak Kumar
deepak.kumar@nucleibio.com, sales@nucleibio.com
+91 7411 117 771

BANGLADESH

MR Scientific Corporation

Mohabbat Ullah
mrscientificcorporation@gmail.com
+88 01774 196 199

SOUTH KOREA

ITS Sciences

Dae-Kun, Kim
daekun.kim@itssci.com
+82 31 737 2171

JAPAN

Nihon Validation Technologies Corporation

Ryo
biz_coordinator@validation.co.jp
+81 050 3536 1817

AMERICAS

CALIFORNIA, OREGON, WASHINGTON

Joe Domingue

Joe Domingue
joe@gamlen.co.uk
+1 949 433 1406

REST OF USA

GlobePharma Inc.

Melissa Herko
Melissa@globepharma.com
+1 732 296 9700 x 14 Office, +1 732 917 7233 Direct Dial